ONCE MORE INTO THE BREACH

ARTIFACTS 01WORD PRESS BLOG

JAYWARD 33

Journal Entry, 15/12/2016, 09:32 hrs., PST, Wednesday, my place,

-6ºC clear and sunny, Mood 60/40

A long flight yesterday, what should have taken 5 hours took 8 hours,

heather booked me a good seat lots of leg room and a nice lunch. Sat next to a guy who was going to a new job at the Vancouver Aquarium.

And had a bit of a conversation whilst waiting for the plane to take off in Ottawa.

Didn’t make the same mistake that I made going to Montreal and got up and moved around when my butt went to sleep. When we disembarked and woman picked me up in a golf cart and deposited me at the cab stand.

Got home had a quick shower and then went to bed with only one siren to wake the dead, ha ha.

No sirens at all during my stay in the east.

JWL

Leave a Reply

