MONTH OF CHANGES

Image

SourceURL:file://localhost/Users/MontyPython/Desktop/AUGUST%20IS%20MY%20MONTH%20OF%20CHANGES.doc

AUGUST IS MY MONTH OF CHANGES

 

It was the month of my conception, the month I joined the Army, the month I proposed to my first wife,  the month I left the Army, The month I left the family home for good, the month I took up living with my second long term companion.

 

Something always comes up in August that involves a large change in my circumstances. I have made large changes in other months ie. quitting drinking in September, getting married in March but August has been consistent for me to expect some change of a major facet of my life.

 

May however is the month of wild swings in what we all term as luck something very good or very bad always seems to happen in May. go figger.

 

JWL

 

p.s. This is my last entry on the  Wordpress blog site

Leave a Reply

