SURREAL TUES DAY

Image

 

SURREAL TUESDAY

 

Tuesday in the drizzle

while the conflicts in my brain

pop and sizzle

and my thoughts fade and fizzle

 

no sleep this night

something just ain’t right

and time passes as swift

as the speed of light

 

my head is in a dull ache

and I still have my bed to make

and the view is like super saturate

with no image to celebrate

 

this is definitely not

the hell to play

its just another brain dead

surreal Tuesday

 

JWL

 

Leave a Reply

