JOHN LAYS AND EGG

Image

SourceURL:file://localhost/Users/MontyPython/Desktop/JOHN%20LAYS%20AN%20EGG.doc

JOHN LAYS AN EGG

 

Last nights performance was a disaster, my poems were not well received, and it appeared that the moderator couldn’t wait to get me off stage. It appears that the Bohemian Caress crowd is not my cuppa tea.

The other poets on the show at least got reasonable applause whereas my first three poems elicited no applause at all and Kyle was giving me the wrap it up signal in a very short time.

I had four people come out. thank you Ken and Jan, Jasna and Jack. It was nice to have friends around when you make a fool of yourself, ha ha.

JWL

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

