FIRST RIDE battle of the flub

Did only ten km. today, the wind was too fierce, got out by 05:30 hrs. and was back in 25 minutes, 4sed and got into clean clothes and enjoyed my endophines. Have fashioned a miners light for my early mornoing ride and have flashing lights on the back of the bike and helmet and one on the handle bars. It was good to be back on the road.
I’m blimped out at 230 lbs. hope to minus 30 lbs. by the time I catch the train to Montreal. My yearly Battle of the Flub is on again. I have to control my diet, more fruit a vegatables, less carbs, bread and meat.
Every time I see a young stud with the wasboard stomach I’m jealous.
My immediate task is to see, how I can upload this to my blog from my HP laptop. It should be straight forward but one never knows.
JWL

 

Leave a Reply

