Retiring an e mail address

Starting on the 7th of April 2012 I’m retiring the e mail address >epochs@shaw.ca<. I have had this e mail address ever since I have been on the internet since 1992 through ten pieces of equipment and eleven OS. Those of you out there who know me can use this address to contact me (>epochs@shaw.ca<)  and can contact me there until the 7th of April  and I will scope out the address and let you know my new contact address

This way I can filter out spammers and nuisence e mail addresses and build a new address book.

JWL

Leave a Reply

